menu-home menu-films menu-people menu-oral-history menu-education menu-events menu-about
Corner Image
WildFilmHistory logo
WildFilmHistory » Home » Films » Year of the Flame Bird » film clip

Year of the Flame Bird (1990)

ARKive requires Flash to show its video content; click here to install the plugin

Fate of those left behind

Copyright holder

Copyright Holder: ITN Source
Address: 200 Gray's Inn Road
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 430 4480

Film credits

Producer: Tim Liversedge
Photography: Tim Liversedge
Production Organisation: Tim Liversedge
Executive Producer: Michael Rosenberg
Editor: Dave Dickie
Production Co-ordinator: Caroline Davies
Executive Producer: Patrick Dromgoole
Sound Mixer: Peter Hodges
Narrator: Ian Holm
Script: Brian Jackman
Music: Jennie Muskett
Dubbing Editor: Nikki Oldroyd
Sound Mixer: Richard Whaley
Production Assistant: June Liversedge
Production Co-ordinator: Julia Mair
Series Producer: Linda Romano
Production Organisation: Partridge Films Limited
Associated Broadcaster: HTV
Transformation of the lost lake
Transformation of the lost lake
Journey to a new home
Journey to a new home
The cruellest of migrations
The cruellest of migrations
Fate of those left behind
Fate of those left behind