menu-home menu-films menu-people menu-oral-history menu-education menu-events menu-about
Corner Image
WildFilmHistory logo
WildFilmHistory » Home » Films » The Restless Year » film clip

The Restless Year (1996)

ARKive requires Flash to show its video content; click here to install the plugin

The promise of new beginnings

Copyright holder

Copyright Holder: BBC - Natural History Unit
Address: c/o BBC Motion Gallery
Room E251
80 Wood Lane
W12 0TT
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 8433 2861 / 2

Film credits

Additional Photography: Phil Ball
Director: Tim Shepherd
Dubbing Editor: Lucy Rutherford
Dubbing Mixer: Peter Hicks
Editor: Martin Elsbury
Music: Nigel Beaham-Powell
Music: Bella Russell
Photography: Tim Shepherd
Producer: Neil Nightingale
Production Co-ordinator: Di Williams
Production Organisation: BBC - Natural History Unit
Writer: Richard Mabey
Woodland floor springing to life
Woodland floor springing to life
The promise of new beginnings
The promise of new beginnings
Flourishing vegetable patch
Flourishing vegetable patch